A. YES!! We use tamari instead of traditional soy sauce. - (read more here https://san-j.com/faq)
A. No, our alcohol ingredient comes from the 'San J' tamari used in the marinade for our jerky. It is a food grade alcohol derived from sugarcane. We do not add any alcohol to our jerky whatsoever. (read more here https://san-j.com/faq)
A. Our jerky contains zero gluten. Most jerky contains gluten due to the use of cheap soy sauce they use. We use the highest quality, certified gluten free tamari - (read more here https://san-j.com/faq)
A. Sample size bags are currently under development, keep an eye on our social media for updates.
A. Yes please reach out to firstname.lastname@example.org for more information
A. We use non-gmo soy and soy sauce (San J Tamari).
A. Ingredients are listed on the back of the bags.
A. No, it isn’t!
A. Yes, we do not allow any gluten products in the kitchen.
A. Yes, we do not allow any nut products/ingredients in our kitchen.
A. Due to the mustard we use in the BBQ, we are not able to get kosher certification anytime in the near future.
A: Yes! Please allow up to one to two months for orders to clear customs and arrive.
A: Your order must be over $49 after your discount has been applied .